Who is who

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Wim Vandekeybus

ARTISTIC ASSISTANT
Margherita Scalise
margherita@ultimavez.com


GENERAL MANAGER
Johan Penson
johan@ultimavez.com


EXECUTIVE MANAGER
Anne Crevits
anne@ultimavez.com

+32 (0)476 44 03 99

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION
Julia Bouhjar
julia@ultimavez.com
+33 (0)628 79 54 05

COORDINATOR ULTI'MATES
Anaïs Lambert
anais@ultimavez.com

+32 (0)2 290 22 02

COMMUNICATION & PRESS
Fernando Vandekeybus
fernando@ultimavez.com

+32 (0)2 290 22 00

PARTICIPATION
Gilles Noël
gilles@ultimavez.com

+32 (0)2 290 22 04

PRODUCTION
Heleen Schepens
heleen@ultimavez.com

+32 (0)2 290 22 04
Kenneth Raemaekers
kenneth@ultimavez.com

+32 (0)2 290 22 04

OFFICE MANAGER & STUDIO RENTAL
Gregory Leclercq
gregory@ultimavez.com

+32 (0)2 219 55 28

TECHNICAL CREW
Schröder (sound)
schroder@ultimavez.com

Benjamin Verbrugge (light)
benjamin@ultimavez.com

Pepijn Mesure (stage)
pepijn@ultimavez.com

+32 (0)2 290 22 01

CONFIDENT COUNSELOR
Ariadna Estalella
e.ariadna@gmail.com


BOARD AND MEMBERS OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
President: Danny Op de Beeck
Members: Shari Aku Legbedje, Saskia Boets, Nica Broucke, Ariëlle Sleutel, Veerle Vaes, Bart Van Langendonck, Peter Wollaert, Joannes Van Heddegem